Governor SBP visits FPCCI

Caption Picture: –


Engr. Daroo Khan Achakzai, President FPCCI Presenting crest to DR. REZA BAQIR, GOVERNOR SBP & Presidents of Banks, Mr. S.M. Muneer, Former President FPCCI & Former CE TDAP, Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig, Senior Vice President FPCCI, Mr. Arshad Jamal, Mr.

Muslim Mohammedi, Vice Presidents FPCCI, Hanif Gohar, Abdul Sami Khan and other also seen in the picture.


Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *