Sardar M. Yasin Malik praised

Caption Picture: –

Engr. Daroo Khan Ackhazi, President FPCCI and Mr. S. M. Muneer, Former President FPCCI and Former CE TDAP presenting FPCCI Crest to Sardar M. Yasin Malik, Hilal-e-Imtiaz and Chairman Hilton Pharma( Pvt )Limited. Dr. Mirza Ikhitar Baig, Senior Vice President FPCCI, Mr. Noor Ahmed Khan, Vice President FPCCI, Mr. Khalid Tawab, Former Senior Vice President FPCCI and Abdul Sami Khan also seen in the picture.





Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *