Khawaja Muhammad Ilyas, President of Dera Ghazi Khan, Chamber

The annual election of Dera Ghazi Khan, Chamber of Commerce & Industry (Punjab) was held recently for 2022-23. The following are the names of successful/elected members with their designations. Khawaja Muhammad Ilyas, President, of M/s. Mahmood Textile Mills Ltd., Mirza Muhammad Zafar Iqbal, Senior Vice President of M/s. M.A.S. Trader and  Mr. Sarmad Saleem Khoja, Vice President of M/s. Khoja Traders

Names of Executive Committee Members, elected 

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq Khan Pitafi of M/s. Pitafi Brothers, Sardar Shahbaz Ali Khan Nasuha of M/s. Nasuha Model Cotton Industries, Barrister Abbas Ali Khan Nasuha of M/s. Nasuha Model Flour Mills,  Khawaja Muhammad Asghar of M/s. Roomi Cotton Factory Unite No. 3, Mr. Ghulam Abbas Khan of M/s. D.G. CNG Filling Station,  Khawaja Muhammad Younas of M/s. Mahmood Textile Mills Limited, Hafiz Muhammad Saif Ullah Khan of M/s. Hudabiya Hajj & Umrah Services (Pvt) Ltd, Mr. Zaka Ullah Khan of M/s. Mohib Cotton Industries, Sheikh Muhammad Asif Razaaq of M/s. Madni Enterprises, Muhammad Firdous Hameed Khan of M/s. Muhammad Firdous Hameed Khan, Govt Contractor, Mirza Muhammad Hamad Iqbal of M/s. ALFA TECH, Mr. Muhammad Tariq Ismaeel Qureshi of M/s. Sheikh Meraj ud Din & Co., Mian Hussain Ahmad Fazal of M/s. Hussain Mills Limited,  Haji Muhammad Zulfiqar Khan of M/s. Ghousia Ghee Industries (Pvt) Ltd. Ghulam Murtaza Khan Gurmani of M/s. MKS Venture Tech (Pvt) Ltd., Mr. Maqsood Ahmad Khan Alyani of M/s. Ambrosia Chemicals, Mr.Muhammad Ali Khan Dasti of M/s. Al Falah Tractors Corporation, Mr. Muhammad Sharif Khan Leghari of M/s. Zain Sharif International,  Khawaja Muhammad Nasar ul Mahmood of M/s. Nizamia Filling Station, Mr. Maqbool Elahi of M/s. Al Falah Mobile, Mr. Muhammad Umar Farooq of M/s. Pharma Link.

Women Reserved Seat :

Mrs. Gull Fatima of M/s. Nasuha Cotton Ginners. 

Posted in People & Events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *