Dinner in honour of Governor of Sindh

A photo graph taken at the dinner reception on 10th April by Mr. Abdul Sami Khan, Chairman FPCCI Standing Committee on Petroleum Products in Honour of Mr. Mohammad Zubair Umar (Governor of Sindh). Prominent Mr. Zubair F. Tufail President FPCCI, Mr. S.M. Muneer CEO TDAP, Mr. Waseem Ahktar Mayar Karachi, Mr. Irfan Ahmed Sarwana, Vice President FPCCI, Mr. Zubair Ahmed Malik, Former President FPCCI, Shiekh Khalid Tawab, Former Senior Vice President FPCCI. Mr. Zafar Bakthawari, Mr. Gulzar Firoz, Mr. Shakil Ahmed Dhingra, Senator Haseeb Khan, Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig, Malik Khuda Baksh & Noor ahmed khan also seen in the picture.

Posted in Uncategorized.