Mr. Zubair F. Tufail, President FPCCI is Presenting FPCCI Crest to Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah, Opposition Leader in National Assembly after a meeting held on FPCCI Federation House Karachi. Mr. S.M. Muneer, Former CE TDAP & Former President FPCCI, Mirza Ishtiaq Baig, Mr. Saqib Fayyaz Magoon, Vice Presidents FPCCI, Mr. Abdul Sami Khan, Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig and Mumtaz Ali Sheikh and Pir Syed Nazim Hussain Shah also seen in the picture.


Posted in Uncategorized.