Election for Directors of NHF

In order to elect Four Directors of National Highway Foundation (NHF), a body established for welfare of employees of National Highway Authority, polling was held at NHA head office and all regional offices as well. All permanent members of NHF cast their votes. Total 30 candidates contested.

As per initial results Mr. Tanveer Raza, Malik Muhammad Aamir, Riaz Hussain Kazmi and Qazi Asim Saeed remained successful.

Management of National Highway Foundation (NHF) rendered commendable services to make this process a success.

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *